Contact

Franchisor

Mike Mellor
M: 0434870507 
Email: mikem@kidznsport.com.au 

WA - Bibra Lake and Surrounds

Paul Riley
Phone: 0421606425 
Email: paulr@kidznsport.com.au

WA - Canning Vale and surrounds 

Mike Mellor
Phone: 0434870507
Email: mikem@kidznsport.com.au

WA - Floreat and Surrounds

Corry Grosser 
Phone: 0409100863 
Email: corryg@kidznsport.com.au

WA - Fremantle and Surrounds

Stephen Lee
0403050030 
Email: stephenl@kidznsport.com.au

WA - Melville and Surrounds

Mike Lee
Phone: 0417923084 
Email: mikelee@kidznsport.com.au

WA - Nedlands and Surrounds

Anthony Tattersall
W: 0434870507
M: 0422 877 794 
Email: anthonyt@kidznsport.com.au 

WA - Sorrento and Surrounds

Mike Mellor
M: 0434870507
Email:mikem@kidznsport.com.au

WA - South Perth and Surrounds  

Mike Mellor
M: 0434870507
Email: mikem@kidznsport.com.au

WA - Willetton and Surrounds

James Hewitt
Phone: 0447416718 
Email: jamesh@kidznsport.com.au